Kirkman Folinic Acid Description
Dietary Supplement 800mcg
Free of Sugar, Starch, Soy, Wheat or Casein
Free of Gluten, Milk, Corn, Egg or Preservatives,
Free of Yeast, Gelatin Flavorings or Colorings
Free of Peanuts, Tree Nuts or Fish
Folinic acid is a naturally occurring form of folic acid.
One capsule per day or as directed by a physician
Free Of:sugar, starch, soy, wheat, casein, gluten, milk, corn, preservatives, yeast, gelatin, flavorings, colorings, peanuts, tree nuts or fish.
*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.